Oregon

Nikole Davis
Clackamas FCU
nikole.davis@clackamasfcu.org

Terri Storey
Mid Oregon CU
terri@midoregon.com

 

Washington

Ivonne Grubelnik
TwinStar CU
ivonne@twinstarcu.com

Jessica Krawczyk
Olympia CU
jessicak@olycu.org

Nicole McGiveron
Great Northwest CU
nicole.mcgiveron@greatnwfcu.com

Norma McKittrick
Fibre CU
nmckittrick@fibrecu.com

Taci Prater
Great Northwest Federal CU
taci@greatnwfcu.com

Business Partner Representatives

Brian Conger
Advanced Recovery
brian@advancedrec.com

Shawn Kreb
PRO Found Recovery Solutions
skreb@profoundrs.com

Steve Castner
SWBC
steve.castner@swbc.com


 

Interested in becoming an Area Representative???

  An Area Representative is a voluntary position that enhances the goals and purpose of the Association by working with the Executive Board.

  • The Area Representative should participate in board meetings but may not vote.
  • They will be asked to volunteer on Committees for the Association during the year and assist at conference.
  • Perform such duties as may be designated by the President.
  • They may be under the direction of the immediate Past President or other Executive Board Member(s) as designated.
  • New Area Representatives may join the Association at the June board meeting following conference as well as at the January board meeting.
  • After serving for 2 years, Area Representatives may run for an Executive Board position.