Kari Olson
President and Conference Chair
425.460.3832
kario@qualstarcu.com
Qualstar Credit Union

Celeste Erickson
1st Vice President
360.923.4422
celeste@twinstarcu.com
TwinStar Credit Union

Missy Ray
2nd Vice President
800.533.8396 Ext 116
missy@greatnwfcu.com
Great Northwest Federal Credit Union

Kristi Holien
Secretary
800.896.7689 Ext 10751
kholien@wsecu.org
WSECU

Jessica Robinson
Business Partner Liaison
800.893.7689 Ext 10732
jrobinson@wsecu.org
WSECU

Francesco Graffis
Treasurer
503.671.1475
francesco.Graffis@firsttechfed.com
First Tech CU

Mallory LeMay
Board Member
360.943.0740 Ext 1304
mlemay@obee.com
OBee Credit Union

Tami Benton
Board Member
360.825.4833 Ext 405
tami@whiterivercu.com
White River Credit Union

Tommy Butler
Board Member
800.456.5067
tbutler@iccu.com
ICCU

Woody Woodruff
Past President
801.323.2364
wwoodruff@macu.com
Mountain America Credit Union