Celeste Erickson
President and Conference Chair
360.999.9118
celeste@twinstarcu.com
TwinStar Credit Union

Missy Ray
1st Vice President
800.533.8396 Ext 116
missy@greatnwfcu.com
Great Northwest Federal Credit Union

Tami Benton
2nd Vice President
360.825.4833 Ext 405
tami@whiterivercu.com
White River Credit Union

Francesco Graffis
Treasurer
503.671.1475
francesco.Graffis@firsttechfed.com
First Tech Federal Credit Union

Kristi Holien
Secretary
800.896.7689 Ext 10751
kholien@wsecu.org
WSECU

Jessica Robinson
Business Partner Liaison
800.893.7689 Ext 10732
jrobinson@wsecu.org
WSECU

Kari Olson
Board Member
360.454.5808
kario@mountaincrestcu.com
MountainCrest Credit Union

Mallory LeMay
Board Member
360.943.0740 Ext 1304
mlemay@obee.com
O Bee Credit Union

Mara Boston
Board Member
503.403.6203
mboston@nwpreferredfcu.com
NW Preferred Federal Credit Union

Jennifer Haines
Past President
360.709.2601
jhaines@obee.com
O Bee Credit Union