Our board members are engaged in different aspects of NWCUCA activities. So that you are quickly put in touch with the right person, we’ve listed these activities below. Feel free to reach out to us–we’re here to help!

Conference Inquiries

For questions related to the NWCUCA conference, contact Kari Olson at  kario@qualstarcu.com  425-460-3832

Directory Inquiries

For questions related to NWCUCA directories, contact Tami Benton ay Tami@whiterivercu.com  360-825-4833 Ext 405

Education Inquiries

For questions related to NWCUCA educational activities, contact Trena Johnson at tjohnson@pcfcu.org  800-426-1601 Ext 3136

Hotel Inquiries

For hotel or event planning inquiries, contact Kari Olson at kario@qualstarcu.com  425-460-3832

Membership Inquiries

For credit union membership application and inquiries, contact Missy Ray at Missy.Ray@nwcuca.org  800-533-8396 Ext 116

.

Newsletter Inquiries

For newsletter inquiries, contact Mallory LeMay at mlemay@obee.com  360-943-0740 Ext 2006

Educational Scholarship Inquiries

For educational & conference scholarship inquiries, contact Trena Johnson at tjohnson@pcfcu.org  800-426-1601 Ext 3136

Business Partner Inquiries

For Business Partner or sponsorship related inquiries, contact Jessica Robinson at jrobinson@wsecu.org  800-893-7689 Ext 10732

Website Inquiries

For website or technical inquiries, contact Celeste Erickson at celeste@twinstarcu.com  360-923-4422 or Kari Olson at kario@qualstarcu.com  425-460-3832 .


All Other Inquiries

Please complete the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

First & Last Name (required)

Email Address (required)

Phone Number

Message