Automated Accounts, Inc.
Chris Leinweber
430 W Sharp Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
chrisl@automatedaccounts.com
www.automatedaccounts.com
509-990-6088

Collect Northwest
Brian Watkins
P O Box 4070
Medford, OR 97501
bwatkins@collectnorthwest.com
www.collectnorthwest.com
541-773-7313

ConServe
Matt Fryc
mfryc@conserve-arm.com
585-364-8709

Creditors Specialty Northwest, Inc.
Tracy Breding
clientsvc@csnwcollect.com
844-522-6565

Financial Assistance, Inc.
Jim Farr
1130 140th Ave NE, Suite 100A
Bellevue, WA 98005
jimfarr@faicollect.com
www.faicollect.com
425-641-3235

Grimm Collections
Lora Olson
Lora@grimmcollections.com
844-522-6565

Merchants Credit Association
John Painter
PO Box 7416
Bellevue, WA 98008
jpainter@merchantscredit.com
www.merchantscredit.com
800-755-1107 Ext 118

Sentry Credit
William Perrella
wperrella@sentrycredit.com
425-740-3443

SWBC
Steve Castner
15525 SW Bristol Ln
Beaverton, OR 97007
steve.castner@swbc.com
www.swbc.com
503-207-3317