AKUVO
Kevin Barth
kbarth@akuvo.com
484-816-6781

CARFAX
Ian Frame
ianframe@carfax.com
571-926-1857

Lending Solutions Inc
Kat Molik
k.molik@belivelsi.com
206-258-0859

MeridianLink
Matt Smithson
matt.smithson@meridianlink.com
949-656-4671

REPAY
Kyle Harbuck
3 West Paces Ferry Rd NW Ste 200
Atlanta, GA 30305
info@repay.com
www.repay.com
877-607-5468

Solutions by Text
Gabe Manley
5001 Spring Valley Rd Ste 1000E
Dallas, TX 75240
gmanley@solutionsbytext.com
www.solutionsbytext.com.com
214-716-2557

SWBC
Steve Castner
15525 SW Bristol Ln
Beaverton, OR 97007
steve.castner@swbc.com
www.swbc.com
503-207-3317

VoApps DirectDrop Voicemail
Kirby Miller
kirby@voapps.com
702-755-9185