ADESA
Renee Christofferson
7355 Elsenman Road
Boise, ID 83716
renee.christofferson@adesa.com
www.adesaboise.com
208-867-9035

Auction Direct Remarketing
Mike Mikkelsen
P O box 19190
Spokane, WA 99219
mmikkelsen@magauctions.com
www.youradr.com
509-710-2166

Bentley Properties (REOs)
George Moorhead
14205 SW 36th Street, suite 100
Bellevue, WA 98006
georgem@bentleyproperties.com
www.bentleypropertiescom
206-391-7766

CU Collateral
Mike Asay
mike@cucollateral.com
360-523-8386

Location Services
Michele Connell
michele.connell@location-services.com
714-227-7450

Marine Lender Services, LLC
Buck Fowler
buck@marinelendersservices.com
206-284-9930

National Powersport Auctions
Colleen Baldwin
cbaldwin@npauctions.com
858-204-0459

PAR North America
Dora Houck
7835 Woodland Dr, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46278
dora.houck@parnorthamerica.com
www.parnorthamerica.com
909-230-2734

Repo Remarketing
Rebecca McCutcheon
4950 Hillsdale Circle
El Dorado Hills, CA
Rebecca.McCutcheon@primeritus.com
www.reporemarketing.com
916-293-3508

South Bay Remarketing Services
Kyle Knight
13210 S. Normandie Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249
kyle.knight@southbayremarketingservices.com
www.southbayrs.com
424-789-2725