Advanced Recovery of Seattle, Tacoma, & Olympia
Brian Conger
PO Box 58482
Seattle, WA 98138
brian@advancedrec.com
www.advancedrec.com
253-395-4400

ABA Recovery/CALR/ARA
Monty Cavalier
PO Box 371368
San Diego, CA 92137
monty@abarecovery.com
619-265-0525 Ext 106

Auction Direct Remarketing
Mike Mikkelsen
P O box 19190
Spokane, WA 99219
mmikkelsen@magauctions.com
www.youradr.com

Collateral Recovery LLC
Kevin Haevisher
PO Box 1020
Molalla, OR 97038
admin@collateralrecoveryllc.com
www.collateralrecoveryllc.com
503-545-5259

HOW Adjustment Service, Inc.
Sharon Handschin
12816 NE 21st Pl
Bellevue, WA 98005
sharon@howadjustment.com
425-885-3700

Marine Lender Services, LLC
5350 30th Ave NW, Suite C
Seattle, WA 98107
buck@wpmarine.com
206-284-0200

PAR North America
Dora Houck
7835 Woodland Dr, Suite 150
Indianapolis, IN 46278
dora.houck@parnorthamerica.com
www.parnorthamerica.com
909-230-2734

PRO Found Recovery Solutions, Inc.
Jacquie Kreb
11618 Fair Oaks Blvd, Suite 101
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
admin@profoundrs.com
www.profoundrs.com
877-290-6497

Repo Remarketing
Rebecca McCutcheon
4950 Hillsdale Circle
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
rebeccam@reporemarketing.com
www.reporemarketing.com
916-293-3508

SECURE ASSET RECOVERY
Amber Strickland
P O Box 10
Buckley, WA 98321
info@secureassetreco.com
509-279-2558

South Bay Remarketing Services
Kyle Knight
13210 S Normandie Ave
Gardena, CA 90249
kyleknight@southbayremarketingservices.com
www.southbayremarketingservices.com
310-719-2000

WIRB
Curtis Nelson
627 E Francis Ave
Spokane, WA 99208
curtis@wirb.com
509-279-2558