Advanced Recovery
Brian Conger
P O Box 58482
Seattle, WA 98138
Brian@advancedrec.com
253-395-4400

American Recovery Service
Belinda Beyer
5118 Robert J Matthews Pkwy
Indianapolis, IN 46278
bfitzgerald@pkwillis.com
americanrecoveryservice.com
916-260-4201

Auction Direct Remarketing
Mike Mikkelsen
P O box 19190
Spokane, WA 99219
mmikkelsen@magauctions.com
www.youradr.com
509-710-2166

CALR/ARA
Monty Cavalier
monty@abarecovery.com
619-265-0525

GPS Services
Tracy Coley
tracy.coley@gpsservices
972-526-5562

Location Services
Michele Connell
michele.connell@location-services.com
714-227-7450

PAR North America
Dora Houck
11299 N Illinois St
Carmel, IN 46032
dora.houck@parnorthamerica.com
www.parnorthamerica.com
909-230-2734

PRO Found Recovery Solutions, Inc.
Shawn Kreb
11618 Fair Oaks Blvd, Suite 101
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
SKreb@profoundrs.com
www.profoundrs.com
877-290-6497

South Bay Auto Auction
Kyle Knight
13210 S Normandie Ave
Gardena, CA 90249
kyle.knight@southbayautoauction.com
www.southbayrs.com
424-789-2725

WIRB Inc
Curtis Nelson
curt@wirbinc.com
360-805-1660